Skip to Content

Top tasks:

Democracy is at the heart of everything we do. Find out more from this page about everything to do with elections in North West Leicestershire.

The Council comprises 38 councillors representing 38 wards.  These Councillors are elected every 4 years with the next scheduled elections being held on Thursday, 2 May 2019

Share this page:

Last updated: